Christmas 2017 Delivery Schedule

We would like to take this opportunity to thank all of our valued partners and customers for their continued support throughout 2017 and we look forward to meeting your needs in 2018.

On behalf of our entire staff, we wish you all a joyful and safe holiday season, and a prosperous New Year in 2018.

Below is our delivery schedule for the festive period – If you have delivery requirements outside of this, please contact our Customer Services Team on 061 294552 and we will endevour to accommodate your needs.

 

Christmas 2017 Delivery Schedule

Saturday 23rd December           – Full Delivery Service
Sunday 24th December             – No Service
Monday 25th December            – No Service
Tuesday 26th December            – No Service
Wednesday 27th December      – Full Delivery Service
Thursday 28th December          – Full Delivery Service
Friday 29th December               – Full Delivery Service
Saturday 30th December          – Full Delivery Service
Sunday 31st December             – No Service
Monday 1st January                  – No Service
Tuesday 2nd January                – Full Delivery Service

 

 

Share this...Share on FacebookShare on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterShare on LinkedInEmail this to someone